Tilley Harley-Davidson®
1226 Morland Dr., Statesville, 28677 NC

704-872-3883

Testimonials

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    7/1/16

    This is the second motorcycle I have purchased from Tilley and from Clyde Eller and cannot say enough good things about this dealership. If you are even considering another dealership, don't, I can assure you Tilley will go above, beyond, and the extra mile not only to make a sale but to make you a happy customer. I dealt with other dealers on my newest purchase and came right back to Tilley because of the way they treat you. They are up front, honest, and go the extra mile to get you the absolute best deal possible. I cannot recommend them highly enough!

    Gregory Hallett, Huntersville, NC

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    5/17/16

    After having a poor experience at another dealership, I must say I was treated in a very fair and honest fashion at Tilleys. The parts people have always gone above and beyond for me at both locations obtaining items for an older dresser and it was just a joy to buy a new 2013 Ultra from Terry Lavane today. I was treated like dignitary by everyone and just had an awesome time. I would highly recommend the Tilley family of dealerships for any Harley oriented need. Thank you all very much! From Don Tilley to the counter sales guys, I wont soon forget how I really felt like a valued customer today... Chaplain Gary Casto Sons of God M/C Winston Salem, NC

    Gary C, Winston Salem, NC

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    5/17/16

    Tilley's must be doing something right,within a week of my wife buying her 2012 Street Glide,I came back and traded my 2006 Street Glide for practically a brand new 2008 Street Glide with 2300 miles,sales associates were great, great buying experience.

    David M, Conover, WV

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    5/17/16

    Made a purchase of a new bike Clyde and Tonya were great the staff and people are down to earth.I drove 7 hours to purchase for them and it was worth the trip!!!!!!!! THANK YOU AND KEEP DOING WHAT YOU DO!!!!"

    Deven M, Clinton, MD

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    5/17/16

    I have purchased my second Harley from Tilley's and both times, the sales associate, service department, and help with the Harley apparel has been outstanding. I am a new rider getting back into riding after 40 years and everyone made me very comfortable and were very enjoyable to work with

    Larry D, Denver, NC

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    5/17/16

    Very professional sales staff. Test drove the bike, made the deal, handled the paperwork, and was out the door riding home in about a half an hour. Would definitely purchase from Tilley HD again. Clyde and Jamie were great to deal with.

    Edward C, Haw River, NC

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    5/17/16

    I've come to your store several times - for parts, clothes and some other odds & ends. On a recent visit, my wife and I wanted to return a vest that had been purchased on the main H-D website so we could get something else. From the reaction of the store personnel, it was clear that this was a little unusual and probably against store policy. But after some checking, they decided to take it back. I know for a fact that at least one other store that I've tried to work with in the area wouldn't have done this for me. Every interaction I've had at both of the Tilly stores has been top notch. Your people go above and beyond expectations and aren't afraid to bend the rules to make the customer happy. You've won a lifelong customer in me. And when I upgrade to another bike, or need any parts or service, I'll be reaching out to you guys. Keep up the great work

    Geoff M

  • 5 Star Overall Rating

     

    5/17/16

    While on the road (15 Limited CVO), I had an issue with a front end vibration. I stopped in at Tilly HD Stateside, NC and they immediately took me in and fixed the problem. A loaner to get to lunch was provided and within an hour I was on my way. I can't thank Terry and the Service staff enough for the quick and excellent service.

    Ken B